Moto Mondays: Muddy Creek Recap

I know what you’re thinking… Moto Monday, on a Wednesday? Wth man? Well I’ve been extremely busy, there was a storm, my power went out, I work two jobs and am in the process of obtaining a third one, so take it easy on me. I don’t even have the time to say much about this one except that the KTMs are still dominating the 450 class and congrats to Cooper Webb who won his first pro moto and his first national overall, and would have gone 1-1 if it wasn’t for one of the closest finishes (and position steals) in motocross history by Blake Baggett in moto 1. But y’all just watch video anyway, so here are the highlights.

Leave a Reply

